Staff

Jim Williams

Jim Williams has operated a retail automotive dealership in the city of Barrie since 1980. Jim was the inaugural national chairperson for the Kia Dealer Advisory Committee from 2000 to 2002.

We are pleased to introduce some of the BayCity dealership team to you. Our dealership philosophy includes the constant training and upgrading of our employee skill set and we are always participating in our manufacturer supported training programs and those provided by third party consultants. All of this is to ensure that all of our staff remains current with product and industry trends. All of our sales staff are graduates of the Georgian College Automotive Certification Course and are licensed by OMVIC. Our technicians are all licensed by the Ontario Government as "Class A" and are constantly trained by our manufacturer.

Sandra Celli

Sandra Celli

Controller

scelli@jimwilliamsleasing.com
Doug Buchanan

Doug Buchanan

Sales Manager

dbuchanan@baycitykia.com
Zee Bacchus

Zee Bacchus

Parts Manager

zbacchus@baycitykia.com
Terry Chatten

Terry Chatten

Service Manager

tchatten@baycitykia.com
Brent Manuge

Brent Manuge

Business Manager

bmanuge@baycitykia.com
Glen Tonkin

Glen Tonkin

Sales Representative

gtonkin@baycitykia.com
Alex Bojmelgrin

Alex Bojmelgrin

Sales Representative

abojmelgrin@baycitykia.com
Kayla McComb

Kayla McComb

Sales Representative

kmccomb@baycitykia.com
Robin Gregory

Robin Gregory

Service Advisor

service@baycitykia.com
Tina Olesen

Tina Olesen

Service Advisor

service@baycitykia.com
Toni Whiteway

Toni Whiteway

Service Coordinator

service@baycitykia.com
Jaalil Jones

Jaalil Jones

Parts Advisor

parts@baycitykia.com
Chuck Hetherington

Chuck Hetherington

Technician

 
Ken Britt

Ken Britt

Technician

 
Colin Sellwood

Colin Sellwood

Technician

 
Michael Taylor

Michael Taylor

Technician

 
Ken Hore

Ken Hore

Courtesy Shuttle Driver

 
Michelle Bois

Michelle Bois

Accounting

mbois@jimwilliamsleasing.com
Lee-Anne Bayley

Lee-Anne Bayley

Receptionist

info@baycitykia.com
Lee-Anne Bayley

Rebecca Pongracz

Receptionist

info@baycitykia.com